Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance
Thu Sep 19 Saginaw 4 Barrie 7 7:44 PM 2979 Game Summary
Thu Sep 26 Owen Sound 5 Barrie 7 7:36 PM 3639 Game Summary
Fri Sep 27 Barrie 3 Sudbury 5 7:36 PM 3652 Game Summary
Sat Sep 28 Barrie 4 Sault Ste. Marie 3 7:09 PM 4076 Game Summary
Fri Oct 4 Barrie 2 Mississauga 3 7:32 PM 1644 Game Summary
Sat Oct 5 Sudbury 6 Barrie 3 7:34 PM 3739 Game Summary
Thu Oct 10 Oshawa 2 Barrie 1 7:30 PM 3148 Game Summary
Fri Oct 11 Barrie 1 Oshawa 2 7:35 PM 3526 Game Summary
Sat Oct 12 Mississauga 2 Barrie 1 7:30 PM 2938 Game Summary
Thu Oct 17 Sault Ste. Marie 1 Barrie 0 7:30 PM 3057 Game Summary
Sat Oct 19 Plymouth 2 Barrie 4 7:30 PM 3857 Game Summary
Thu Oct 24 Niagara 3 Barrie 4 7:30 PM 3019 Game Summary
Fri Oct 25 Barrie 7 Sarnia 5 7:05 PM 2585 Game Summary
Sat Oct 26 Barrie 1 Saginaw 4 7:11 PM 3720 Game Summary
Wed Oct 30 Barrie 3 Owen Sound 5 7:00 PM 2537 Game Summary
Fri Nov 1 Barrie 4 Niagara 0 7:00 PM 3019 Game Summary
Thu Nov 7 Mississauga 2 Barrie 5 7:30 PM 2922 Game Summary
Fri Nov 8 Barrie 5 London 4 7:30 PM 9046 Game Summary
Sat Nov 9 North Bay 1 Barrie 3 7:30 PM 4174 Game Summary
Thu Nov 14 Sudbury 1 Barrie 7 7:30 PM 3401 Game Summary
Sat Nov 16 Niagara 2 Barrie 8 7:30 PM 3854 Game Summary
Sun Nov 17 Barrie 6 North Bay 0 2:00 PM 3415 Game Summary
Tue Nov 19 Barrie 2 Peterborough 3 7:05 PM 1975 Game Summary
Sat Nov 23 North Bay 2 Barrie 1 7:30 PM 4197 Game Summary
Sun Nov 24 Barrie 5 Oshawa 3 2:05 PM 4681 Game Summary
Fri Nov 29 Barrie 2 Guelph 3 7:30 PM 4585 Game Summary
Sat Nov 30 Kitchener 5 Barrie 3 7:30 PM 4152 Game Summary
Fri Dec 6 Barrie 2 Kingston 5 7:00 PM 4285 Game Summary
Sat Dec 7 Barrie 5 Belleville 1 7:05 PM 2460 Game Summary
Sun Dec 8 Barrie 7 Ottawa 2 2:00 PM 4728 Game Summary
Thu Dec 12 Barrie 2 North Bay 4 7:00 PM 3021 Game Summary
Fri Dec 13 Barrie 2 Mississauga 3 7:30 PM 3081 Game Summary
Sat Dec 14 Windsor 3 Barrie 4 7:30 PM 3819 Game Summary
Thu Dec 19 Sarnia 2 Barrie 7 7:30 PM 3644 Game Summary
Sat Dec 28 Mississauga 4 Barrie 3 7:30 PM 4006 Game Summary
Sun Dec 29 Barrie 5 Mississauga 3 2:00 PM 2257 Game Summary
Tue Dec 31 Guelph 4 Barrie 1 7:30 PM 4135 Game Summary
Thu Jan 2 Barrie 3 Peterborough 4 7:05 PM 2340 Game Summary
Sat Jan 4 Oshawa 2 Barrie 3 7:30 PM 4132 Game Summary
Thu Jan 9 Erie 6 Barrie 5 7:30 PM 3729 Game Summary
Sat Jan 11 Kingston 5 Barrie 8 7:30 PM 4161 Game Summary
Thu Jan 16 Barrie 4 North Bay 3 7:00 PM 3091 Game Summary
Sat Jan 18 Niagara 2 Barrie 6 7:30 PM 4038 Game Summary
Thu Jan 23 Owen Sound 2 Barrie 7 7:30 PM 3404 Game Summary
Sun Jan 26 Barrie 2 Sudbury 4 2:00 PM 3869 Game Summary
Thu Jan 30 Sudbury 7 Barrie 5 7:30 PM 3943 Game Summary
Fri Jan 31 Barrie 6 Kitchener 4 7:30 PM 7128 Game Summary
Sat Feb 1 London 5 Barrie 4 7:30 PM 4206 Game Summary
Wed Feb 5 Barrie 1 Owen Sound 5 7:00 PM 3112 Game Summary
Thu Feb 6 Kingston 10 Barrie 6 7:30 PM 3372 Game Summary
Sat Feb 8 Ottawa 3 Barrie 7 7:30 PM 4042 Game Summary
Mon Feb 10 Barrie 3 Owen Sound 1 7:00 PM 2481 Game Summary
Thu Feb 13 Barrie 9 Niagara 2 7:00 PM 2806 Game Summary
Fri Feb 14 Barrie 1 Erie 3 7:00 PM 4404 Game Summary
Sat Feb 15 Peterborough 1 Barrie 2 7:30 PM 4049 Game Summary
Thu Feb 20 Belleville 3 Barrie 1 7:30 PM 3183 Game Summary
Sat Feb 22 Sudbury 1 Barrie 2 7:30 PM 4141 Game Summary
Sun Feb 23 Barrie 5 Sudbury 3 2:00 PM 3248 Game Summary
Tue Feb 25 North Bay 3 Barrie 2 7:30 PM 3883 Game Summary
Thu Feb 27 Barrie 1 Windsor 4 8:25 PM 5612 Game Summary
Fri Feb 28 Barrie 2 Plymouth 1 7:05 PM 2281 Game Summary
Sat Mar 1 Ottawa 1 Barrie 7 7:30 PM 3846 Game Summary
Wed Mar 5 Barrie 2 Sudbury 4 7:00 PM 3273 Game Summary
Thu Mar 6 Owen Sound 4 Barrie 5 7:30 PM 3777 Game Summary
Sun Mar 9 Barrie 2 Niagara 5 2:12 PM 3019 Game Summary
Wed Mar 12 Barrie 7 Kingston 5 7:15 PM 2743 Game Summary
Thu Mar 13 Barrie 5 Ottawa 3 7:06 PM 5914 Game Summary
Sat Mar 15 Peterborough 3 Barrie 6 7:41 PM 4215 Game Summary